Tannis Erickson: Executive Director
Dr. Brandy Wicklow: Acting Medical Director
Dr. Lauren Kelly: Clinical Trials Director

Rachel Keijzer: Program Manager

Lorraine Hernaez: Administrative Coordinator
Kathy Chmelnytzki: Finance Assistant
Terry Sawicz-Hanesiak: Quality Assurance and Regulatory Coordinator
Jeannine Shellenberg, RN: Research Coordinator
Lise Bourier, RN: Research Coordinator
Sarita Jha: Research Coordinator
Adriana Trajtman: Research Coordinator
Sylvia Froese: Research Assistant
Ilissa Mistry: Research Assistant
Shirley Fitzpatrick-Wong: Research Assistant
Michael Foth: Sonography Technician
Barb Fletcher, RN: Research Nurse
Val DeBooy, RN: Research Nurse
Debbie Cote, RN: IMPACT Program Coordinator
Kristal Sneesby RN: Back Up IMPACT Program Coordinator
Eileen Bouw, RN: Research nurse and CKid and CHILDNeph Coordinator

If you are interested in joining our dynamic team, you can find available positions here.